World Journal of Agricultural Science and Technology

Reviewers (25)
  • Assoc. Prof. Eman Elagamey
    Department of Plant Science and Landscape Architecture, University of Maryland College Park, Maryland, United States
  • Prof. Yulong Xiao
    Rice Research Institute, Jiangxi Academy of Agricultural Science, Nanchang, China
  • Suat Cun
    Department of Field Crops, Harran University, Şanlıurfa, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Ruchuon Wanna
    Department of Agricultural Technology, Mahasarakham University, Kantharawichai, Thailand
  • Assist. Prof. Kishor Rathod
    Department of Livestock Products Technology, Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University, Nagpur, India
  • Dr. Anjum Faraz
    Department of Plant Pathology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Elham Farahani
    Department of Soil Science, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
  • Tushar Ghosh
    Department of Floriculture and Landscape Architecture, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, Haringhata, India
  • Bakhtiyar Shakirov
    Department of Using Electricity and Pumping Stations, Andijan Institute of Agricultural and Agrotechnology, Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Sahar Shahin
    Department of Soil and Water Use, Agricultural and Biological Research Institute, National Research Centre, Dokki, Egypt
  • Mansoureh Tavan
    Department of Biotechnology, Faculty of Biological Science, Alzahra University, Tehran, Iran
  • Marguba Rejapova
    Center for Advanced Technologies, Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Innovation of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Eman Abd El-Azeiz
    Soil Fertility and Plant Nutrition Research Department, Soils, Water and Environment Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center, Giza, Egypt
  • Dr. Magida Tabbara
    Department of Fisheries, Aquaculture, and Aquatic Sciences, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • Duan Shuonan
    Plant Genetic Engineering Center, Hebei Academy of Agriculture and Forestry Sciences, Shijiazhuang, China
  • Magin Gonzalez Moscoso
    Department of Nanotechnology, Polytechnic University of Chiapas, Suchiapa, Mexico
  • Oustani Mabrouka
    Department of Agronomic Sciences, Faculty of Natural and Life Sciences, University of Kasdi Merbah Ouargla, Ouargla, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Harshavardhan Markad
    Department of Plant Pathology, Government College of Agri-Business Management Kashti Malegaon, Nashik, India
  • Dr. Lyhour Hin
    Faculty of Agricultural Biosytems Engineering, Royal University of Agriculture, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Anshu Kumar
    Department of Plant Pathology, Bidhan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, West Bengal, India
  • Ali Omrani
    Department of Crop and Horticultural Science Research, Ardabil Agricultural and Natural Resources Research and Education Center, Agricultural Research Education and Extension Organization (AREEO), Moghan, Iran
  • Ramadan Esmail
    Genetics and Cytology, National Research Center, Dokki, Egypt
  • Labode Hospice Stevenson Naitchede
    Department of Horticulture, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Juja, Kenya
  • Anjani Kumar
    Department of Genetics and Plant Breeding, Birsa Agricultural University, Ranchi, India
  • Muhammad Ahmad
    Department of Agronomy, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Faisalabad, Pakistan