International Journal of Astrophysics and Space Science

Editorial Board Members (9)
  • Dr. Inesa Kostenko
    Law School, University of Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Grigorios Panotopoulos
    Department of Physical Sciences, University of the Frontier, Temuco, Chile
  • Assoc. Prof. Mehmet Tanrıver
    Department of Astronomy and Space Science, Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey
  • Assist. Prof. Bheem Singh Jatav
    Department of Physics, Madhav University, Abu Road, India
  • Ritesh Yadav
    Department of Physics, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam University, Indore, India
  • Dr. Chathuri Silva
    Department of Physics, Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, United States
  • Prof. Gaojin Wen
    Beijing Institute of Space Mechanics and Electricity, Beijing, China
  • Desheng Zhou
    Lab of Plasma Propulsion, Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Christopher Adeogun
    Department of Physics, Tai Solarin University of Education, Ogun, Nigeria