International Journal of Environmental Protection and Policy

Editorial Board Members (9)
  • Alexey Bibin
    Tembotov Institute of Ecology of Mountain Territories, Russian Academy of Sciences, Maykop, Russian Federation
  • Chirag Bhimani
    Department of Environment and Sustainability, Gujarat Cleaner Production Centre, Gandhinagar, India
  • Dr. Haifeng Deng
    Associate Professor, School of Law, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Puspavathy Rassiah
    Department of Accounting, Monash University, Subang Jaya, Malaysia
  • Tayfun Kurt
    Independent researcher, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Dr. Manar Bani Mfarrej
    Assistant Professor, Department of Life and Environmental Sciences, Zayed University, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Jacqueline Silva
    Department of Environmental Law and Sustainable Development, Centro Universitário de Brasília (UNICEUB), Brasília, Brazil
  • wafa Malik
    National Research Institute for Agriculture, Food and the Environment (INRAE), Rennes, France
  • Benjamin Damoah
    Faculty of Education, Walter Sisulu University, Mthatha, South Africa