American Journal of Plant Biology

Editorial Board Members (28)
  • Dr. Emmanuel Aigbokhan
    Professor, Department of Plant Biology and Biotechnology, University of Benin, Benin City, Nigeria
  • Dr. Shaobo Li
    Professor, College of Life Sciences, Nanchang University, Nanchang, China
  • Dr. Amit Pandey
    Scientist, Department of Policy and Management Studies, TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi, India
  • Chandra Sekhar Akila
    Department of Biotechnology, School of Life Sciences, Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa, India
  • Sushil Kumar Upadhyay
    Department of Biotechnology, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Ambala, India
  • Chirag Maheshwari
    Department of Biochemistry, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delh, India
  • A. Pauldasan
    Department of Botany, Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirappalli, India
  • Saurabh Saxena
    Department of Biochemistry, Central University of Haryana, Mahendergarh, India
  • Waseem Raja
    Department of botany, Government Degree College Pulwama, Pulwama, India
  • Dr. Mallesham Bulle
    Scientist, Institute of Genomics for Crop Abiotic Stress Tolerance, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, United States
  • Lingxia Zhao
    Department of Plant Science, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China
  • Soumya V Menon
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, School of Sciences, Jain (Deemed-to-be University), Bengaluru, India
  • Dr. Naven Kumar Verma
    Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, Chhindwara University, Chhindwara, India
  • Brijesh Pandey
    Department of Biotechnology, Mahatma Gandhi Central University, Motihari, India
  • Kedar Adhikari
    School of Life Science, The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
  • Peng Cao
    Faculty of Environment and Life, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Asif Iqbal
    Department of Agronomy, Cotton Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Anyang, China
  • Dr. Bo Song
    Associate Professor, Kunming Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Kunming, China
  • Sirpaul Jaikishun
    Department of Biology, University of Guyana, Georgetown, Guyana
  • Ashishkumar G. Vala
    Department of Biotechnology, Junagadh Agricultural University, Junagadh, India
  • Jiaqi Sun
    Departmennt of Biology, Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Dr. Poornima Sharma
    Department of Botany, Regional Institute of Education , Bhopal, India
  • Shashikanta Behera
    Department of Biotechnology, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, India
  • Dr. Nafiu Muhammad Ibrahim
    Department of Biological Sciences, Federal University Gusau, Gusau, Nigeria
  • Dr. Tariq Ahmad Dar
    Assistant Professor, Department of Botany, Govt Degree College for Women, Pulwama, India
  • Vijay Sheri
    Department of Biology, East Carolina University, Greenville, United States
  • Zhonghai Li
    Associate Professor, Beijing Advanced Innovation Center for Tree Breeding, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing, China
  • Ravindra Patil
    Department of Pharmacognosy, Pune District Education Association's Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Centre, Pune, India