American Journal of Water Science and Engineering

Reviewers (63)
  • Prof. Marija Sperac
    Department of Hydraulic Engineering and Environment Protection, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture Osijek, Josip Juraj Strossmayer University of Osijek, Osijek, Croatia
  • Dr. Bate Ashu Agbortoko
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Dongguk University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Dr. Fahrudin Sidik
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taoyuan, Taiwan
  • Dr. Rahil Fofana
    Department of Civil Engineering, The Catholic University of America, Washington, United States
  • Dr. Subhomita Ghosh Roy
    Department of Biological Science, Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, United States
  • Usman Ali Khan
    Department of Chemical, Life and Environmental Sustainability Sciences, University of Parma, Parma, Italy
  • Yian Chen
    Renewable Resources and Enabling Science Center, National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Colorado, United States
  • Zhao Yang
    Department of Civil, Environmental and Construction Engineering, Texas Tech University, Lubbock, United States
  • Tiansong Qi
    Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, North Dakota State University, Fargo, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Ibrahim Halil Demirel
    Division of Construction, Batman University, Batman, Turkey
  • Dr. Danyang Wang
    Basin Water Environmental Research Department, Changjiang River Scientific Research Institute, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Kang Wang
    College of Water Conservancy and Hydropower Engineering, Hohai University, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Yanghao Peng
    College of Water Sciences, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
  • Lejun Zhao
    Department of Research, Tianjin Municipal Engineering Design & Research Institute, Tianjin, China
  • Wang Lei
    College of Water Resources, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, Zhengzhou, China
  • Bin Yi
    School of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Mpho Muloiwa
    Department of Civil Engineering, Tshwane University of Technology, City of Tshwane, South Africa
  • Dr. Jamal Ali Mohamed Ehdadan
    Department of Agriculture Economic, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Benghazi, Benghazi, Libya
  • Dr. Noureddine Mezenner
    Department of Conventional Waters, Ministry of Hydraulics, Algiers, Algeria
  • Prof. Sherif Salama
    Hydraulics Research Instiute, National Water Research Centre, Qanater, Egypt
  • Assist. Prof. Rakesh Gothwal
    Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences, Madhav University, Rajasthan, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Akmal Sultonov
    Department of Engineering Communications, Jizzakh Polytechnic Institute, Jizzakh, Uzbekistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Brahim Askri
    Department of Civil Engineering, National Engineering School of Gabes, Gabes, Tunisia
  • Dr. Sana Dhamija
    Department of Hydrology, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee, India
  • Jaysukh Songara
    Department of Civil Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India
  • Maryam Sattariyan
    Department of Civil Engineering, Urmia University, Urmia, Iran
  • Nazar Gul
    Drainage and Reclamation Institute of Pakistan, Pakistan Council of Research in Water Resources, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Fatemeh Sadegh
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran
  • Malokhat Abdukodirova
    Department of Ecology and Water Resources Management, "Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers" National Research University, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Girish Patidar
    Interdisciplinary Programme (IDP) in Climate Studies, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, Mumbai, India
  • Hamza Ighnih
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco
  • Marwa Ali
    Water Resources Research Institute (WRRI), National Water Research Center (NWRC), Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Hamad Alazmi
    Department of Water Resources Planning, Kuwait Water Association, Kuwait City, Kuwait
  • Dr. Zbigniew Kowalewski
    Faculty of Geo-Data Science, Geodesy, and Environmental Engineering, AGH University of Science and Technology, Kraków, Poland
  • Dr. Raghavendran Sivasubramanian
    Water R&D Division, Buckman International, Memphis, United States
  • Dr. Sanjana Yagnambhatt
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Oakland University, Auburn Hills, United States
  • Dr. Sahar Foorginezhad
    Department of Engineering Sciences and Mathematics, Luleå University of Technology, Luleå, Sweden
  • Athanasios Serafeim
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Patras, Patras, Greece
  • Ayella Paul
    Water Resources Management Engineering, Tsukuba university, Tsukuba, Japan
  • Pujan Pokhrel
    Department of Computer Science, University of New Orleans, New Orleans, United States
  • Karthick Ramalingam
    Laboratory of Molecular Research for Solar Energy Innovation, Centre of New Technologies, University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland
  • Assist. Prof. Huachao Yang
    State Key Laboratory of Clean Energy Utilization, College of Energy Engineering, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Dr. Muhammad Imran
    State Key Laboratory of Eco-Hydraulics in Northwest Arid Region of China, Xi'an University of Technology, Xi'an, China
  • Dr. Lishuo Guo
    School of Management Science and Engineering, Hebei University of Economics and Business, Shijiazhuang, China
  • Hameer Chand
    Department of Environmental Engineering and Science, University of Science and Technology of China, Hefei, China
  • Jian Wang
    Institute of Architecture Design and Research, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
  • Ji Feng
    Department of Water Resources and Architectural Engineering, Beijing Vocational College of Agriculture, Beijing, China
  • Abubaker Sami Dheyab
    Department of Civil Engineering, Gaziantep University, Gaziantep, Turkey
  • Dr. John Okedi
    Department of Civil Engineering, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa
  • Dr. Oulad Naoui Noureddine
    Department of Science and Technology, University of Tamanghasset, Tamanghasset, Algeria
  • Zahi Faouzi
    Department of Earth Sciences and the Universe, University of Jijel, Jijel, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Rajesh Mahato
    Department of Civil Engineering, Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal, Bhopal, India
  • Assist. Prof. Subhankar Debnath
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Kamal Elsayed Alezabawy
    Department of Geology, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Amira Samy Mohamed Saleh Shafaay
    Department of Physics, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
  • Dr. Seyed Mehran Jafari
    Department of Water Engineering, Gorgan University of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, Gorgan, Iran
  • Babak Abdi
    Department of Soil, Water, and Ecosystem Sciences, University of Florida, Florida, Iran
  • Amirhossein Najafabadipour
    Department of Mining Engineering, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman, Kerman, Iran
  • Saeideh Samani
    Department of Water Resources Study and Research, Water Research Institute (WRI), Tehran, Iran
  • Abdorrahman Mostafaie
    Faculty of Engineering, University of Zabol, Zabol, Iran
  • Nadia Bashir
    Department of Chemistry, Hazara University Mansehra, Mansehra, Pakistan
  • Mohamed Elkiki
    Faculty of Engineering, Port Said University, Port Said, Egypt
  • Imane Lebkiri
    Department of Chemistry, Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra, Morocco