American Journal of Water Science and Engineering

Editorial Board Members (37)
  • Dr. Madona Boulos
    Professor, Department of Chemistry, Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Dr. Ana Pascual Formoso
    Professor, Department of Environmental, University of A Coruña, A Coruña, Spain
  • Dr. Lu Du
    Researcher, College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Central South University of Forestry and Technology, Changsha, China
  • Dr. Xueli Ren
    Research Associate, School of Environment & Ecology, Jiangnan University, Wuxi, China
  • Shubing Dai
    Water Conservancy and Hydropower Engineering, Northwest Agriculture and Forest University, Yangling, China
  • Dr. Kanming Wang
    College of Environment, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Serbulea Manole-Stelian
    Department of Soil Mechanincs and Foundation Engineering, Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
  • Dr. Pawan Jeet
    Scientist, Department of Land and Water Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna, India
  • Tausif Ahmad
    Advanced Membranes & Porous Materials Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST), Jeddah, India
  • Japheth Daramola
    Department of Surveying and Geoinformatics, The Federal Polytechnic Bida, Niger State, Nigeria
  • Yaqiang Wei
    School of Environmental and Chemical Engineering, Shanghai University, Shanghai, China
  • Leslie Molerio-Leon
    Scientist, Division of Environmental, Inversiones Gamma, La Habana, Cuba
  • Naci Buyukkaracigan
    Real Estate Programme, Selcuk University, Konya, Turkey
  • Amit Biswas
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia, India
  • Dr. Sangeetha Ramakrishnan
    Department of Civil Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Dr. Mustafa Sahin Dogan
    Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Aksaray University, Aksaray, Turkey
  • Hangzhou Xu
    School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shandong University, Qingdao, China
  • Kerroum Derbal
    Department of Process Engineering, National Polytechnic School of Constantine, Constantine, Algeria
  • Xu Weigang
    Institute of Ecological Protection and Restoration, Chinese Academy of Forestry Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Wenhong Wu
    Professor, School of Information and Engineering, North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power, zhengzhou, China
  • Dr. Miklas Scholz
    Professor, Department of Civil Engineering Science, Johannesburg University, Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Dr. Lotfi Zeghadnia
    Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Mohammed-Cherif Messaadia University, Souk Ahras, Algeria
  • Dr. Ningbo Cui
    Professor, Department of Water Resource and Hydropower, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Nick Chew
    Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering, Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, United States
  • Chakravarthy Gudipati
    Separation Technologies Applied Research and Translation Centre, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Singapore
  • Dr. Fourar Ali
    Professor, Department of Hydraulics, University of Batna, Batna, Algeria
  • Gholamreza Joodaki
    Faculty of Science and Technology, Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU), Ås, Norway
  • Idris Imneisi
    Department of Plant Production, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Benghazi, Libya, Libya
  • Zhiyuan Sun
    College of Shipbuilding Engineering, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, China
  • Dr. Milica Vranešević
    Associate Professor, Department of Water Management, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbia
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Shakti Suryavanshi
    Department of Civil Engineering, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology & Sciences, Allahabad, India
  • Dr. Anees Idrees
    Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering, University of Babylon, Hilla, Iraq
  • Dr. William Vichete
    Department of Hydraulic and Environmental Engineering, Sao Paolo University, Sao Paolo, Brazil
  • Dr. Krupavathi Komati
    Assistant Professor, Department of Irrigation and Drainage Engineering, Acharya N. G. Ranga Agricultural University, Bapatla, India
  • Bakkiyalakshmi Palanisamy
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Saveetha Engineering College, Chennai, India
  • Xi Zhang
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Catholic University of Leuven, Leuven, Belgium