International Journal of Clinical Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Editorial Board Members (10)
  • Zain Ahmed
    Department of Public Health, Jackson State University, Jackson, United States
  • Daniel Meara
    Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Hospital Dentistry, Christiana Care Health System, Wilmington, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Jiang Wu
    Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, People's Liberation Army General Hospital, Beijing, China
  • Sandro Isaías Santana
    Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Traumatology, University Hospital Alzira Vevano, Alfenas, Brazil
  • Prof. Palima Gonzalez Zulay Maragarita
    Clinical Department for Adults and Applied Biochemistry, Romulo Gallegos National Experimental University, San Juan de Los Morros, Venezuela
  • Juliana Gomez
    Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital, Warren, United States
  • Prof. Pengfei Xin
    Department of Stomatology, Shanxi Bethune Hospital, Shanxi Academy of Medical Sciences, Tongji Shanxi Hospital, Third Hospital of Shanxi Medical University, Taiyuan, China
  • Hilin Taş
    Department of Prosthodontics, Inonu Universitesi, Antalya, Turkey
  • Assoc. Prof. Priyankar Singh
    Department of Craniomaxillofacial Surgery, Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Patna, India
  • Vijay Kumar
    Department of Plastic Surgery, King George's Medical University, Lucknow, India