Editorial Board Members (19)
  • Dr. Xuezhi Tan
    Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Sun Yat-sen University, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Shuolin Li
    Research Associate, Data Science Institute and LEAP Center, Columbia University, New York, United States
  • Dr. P. Manju Sree
    Advanced Analytics Division, Remote Sensing Applications Area, National Remote Sensing Centre, Indian Space Research Organisation, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Mohammed Bari
    Engineer, Science and Innovation Group, Australian Bureau of Meteorology, West Perth, Australia
  • Dr. Pushpendra Kumar Singh
    Scientist, Department of Water Resources System, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee, India
  • Sirisha Adamala
    Department of Natural Resources Management, Indian Council of Agricultural Research-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute, Port Blair, India
  • Dr. Vinay Rangari
    Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, Nanasaheb Mahadik College of Engineering, Peth, India
  • Leila Rahimi
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, Milan, Italy
  • Ripendra Awal
    Scientist, College of Agriculture and Human Sciences, Prairie View A&M University, Prairie View, United States
  • Dr. Jichao Sun
    Associate Professor, School of Water Resource & Environment, China University of Geosciences (Beijing), Beijing, China
  • Jun Wang
    Associate Professor, School of Civil Engineering, Shandong University, Jinan, China
  • Dr. Sandeep Samantaray
    Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Srinagar, Srinagar, India
  • Dr. Mohammad Rizwan
    Assistant Professor, Department of Geology, Vikram University, Ujjain, India
  • Jiefeng Wu
    School of Hydrology and Water Resources, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, Nanjing, China
  • Sabab Ali Shah
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Hanyang University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Yuhong Li
    School of Civil and Hydraulic Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Sonam Sandeep Dash
    School of Civil Engineering, University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Poojashree B P
    Department of Marine Geology, Mangalore University, Mangaluru, India
  • Yuzhen Li
    School of Emergency Management, Xihua University, Chengdu, China