International Journal of Energy and Power Engineering

Reviewers (33)
  • Dr. Shabbier Ahmed Sydu
    Department of Engineering, University of Technology and Applied Sciences, Omna, Oman
  • Dr. Da Zhu
    Engineering Services and Technology Development, Variperm Energy Services, Calgary, Canada
  • Jal Desai
    National Renewable Energy Laboratory, Denver, United States
  • Fnu Nishanth
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, United States
  • Cristian Mejia-Botero
    Department of Énergétique, Thermique and Combustion, The École Nationale Supérieure de Mécanique et d'Aérotechnique, Poitiers, France
  • Christos Dimitriadis
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  • Prof. Andre Felippe Vieira da Cunha
    Department of Nuclear Energy, Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife, Brazil
  • Jipeng Gu
    School of Information Engineering, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Wei Gao
    Shool of Energy and Power Engineering, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Xi’an, China
  • Gulfam Raza
    School of Energy and Environment, Southeast University, Nanjing, China
  • Wenshu Liu
    College of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Xiaoming Chen
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Xihua University, Chengdu, China
  • Assist. Prof. Venkatesan Manickam
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Excel Engineering College, Namakkal, Salem, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Dinesh Uphade
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's Karmaveer Adv. Baburao Thakare College of Engineering, Nashik, India
  • Sahar Sadek
    Department of Photovoltaic, Electronics Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt
  • Waseem Shehzad
    Faculty of Materials and Chemical Engineering, Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology, Topi, Pakistan
  • Mahammad Rafi
    Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Yu Xia
    Ansys UK Ltd., Sheffield, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Oladapo Christopher Esan
    Department of Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
  • Prehit Patel
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Alabama in Huntsville, Huntsville, United States
  • Shahroz Anjum
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, United States
  • Haiqin Zhou
    Research Fellow, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Bo Song
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, Zhenjiang, China
  • Dr. Lin Ye
    Department of Energy and Power Engineering, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Xingtuo Zhang
    School of Electrical Engineering, Guangxi University, Nanning, China
  • Paul Takyi-Aninakwa
    School of Information Engineering, Southwest University of Science and Technology, Mianyang, China
  • Oana Beniuga
    Department of Power Systems, Technical University Gheorghe Asachi Iasi, Iași, Romania
  • Razvan Beniuga
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Technical University Gheorghe Asachi of Iasi, Iasi, Romania
  • Assist. Prof. Anass Bendaraa
    Department of Physics, Polydisciplinary Faculty of Khouribga, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Khouribga, Morocco
  • Assoc. Prof. Derek Ajesam Asoh
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, National Higher Polytechnic Institute, University of Bamenda, Bamenda, Cameroon
  • El-sadek Hassan NourEldeen
    Department of Mechanical Power and Energy, Faculty of Engineering, Minia University, Minya, Egypt
  • Diksha Jain
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur (MNIT Jaipur), Jaipur, India
  • Dineshkumar Periannan
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Kongunadu College of Engineering and Technology, Trichy, India