American Journal of Modern Physics

Reviewers (59)
  • Assist. Prof. Nikolaos Chatzarakis
    Department of Economics, New School for Social Research, New York, United States
  • Dr. Pradip Laha
    Department of Physics, Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Mainz, Germany
  • Dr. Hamed Haghshenas
    Department of Chemistry, Temple University, Philadelphia, United States
  • Dr. Gerard Shu Fuhnwi
    Gianforte School of Computing, Montana State University, Bozeman, United States
  • Kaifa Luo
    Department of Physics, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, United States
  • Prof. Charles do Amaral
    Department of Mathematics, Federal Center for Technological Education of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
  • Assoc. Prof. Jifeng Wu
    School of Chemical Engineering and Technology, Hainan University, Haikou, China
  • Gabriel Moreno Cunha
    Department of Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Natal, Brazil
  • Shaoyong Han
    School of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence, Wenzhou University of Technology, Wenzhou, China
  • Hui Ding
    Department of Artificial Intelligence and Big Data, Hefei University, Hefei, China
  • Weifeng Deng
    School of Aerospace Science and Technology, Xidian University, Xi'an, China
  • Assist. Prof. Haider O. Essa
    Department of Biology, Science College, Al-Qasim Green University, Al-Qasim Town, Iraq
  • Prof. Aladji Kamagaté
    Mathématiques-Physique-Chimie (MPC), Université Pelefero Gon Coulibaly, Korhogo, Cote d'Ivoire
  • Assist. Prof. Rahul Bachute
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Ajeenkya D Y Patil School of Engineering, Pune, India
  • Assist. Prof. Pameli Saha
    Department of Mathematics, Brainware University, Barasat, India
  • Assist. Prof. Qudsia Gani
    Department of Physics, Jammu & Kashmir Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Srinagar, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Ernazar Kosbergenov
    Department of Physics, National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Hossein Jafarzadeh
    Department of Physics, Islamic Azad University Tabriz Branch, Tabriz, Iran
  • Dr. Pankaj Pathak
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Nilkanta Das
    Department of Mathematics, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, Rourkela, India
  • Dr. Agus Susanto
    Department of Physics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, State University of Makassar, Makassar, Indonesia
  • Mostafa Ahmed
    Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
  • Shreyas Punacha
    Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Mangalore, India
  • Sandip Kumavat
    Department of Physics, Sardar Vallbhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, India
  • Emmanuel Fendzi Donfack
    Department of Physics, College of Higher Teachers’ Training, University of Yaoundé 1, Yaoundé, Cameroon
  • Abouzar Bahari
    Department of Physics, Payame Noor University, Tehran, Iran
  • Amol Deore
    Department of Physics, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, India
  • Sajid Shafique
    Department of Mathematics, Capital University of Science and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Subhayan Maity
    Department of Physics, Jadavpur University, Contai, India
  • Yassine Oulhouq
    Faculty of Sciences, University Mohammed I University, Oujda, Morocco
  • Dr. Pushkal Shrivastava
    Department of Physics, Harvard University, Cambridge, United States
  • Dr. Theodosios Geo Douvropoulos
    Department of Physical Sciences, Hellenic Naval Academy, Pireas, Greece
  • Dr. Ali Raza Mirza
    Department of Physics, University of Surrey, Guildford, United Kingdom
  • Dr. Yanwei Xiong
    Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, United States
  • Qiushi Zhang
    Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Huajie Shen
    Department of Design, Fujian University of Technology, Fujian, China
  • Dr. Walisijiang Tayier
    Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology, Centre of Advanced Materials and Sustainable Manufacturing, SEGi University, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
  • Shuwei Song
    Department of Photoelectric Engineering, Harbin University of Science and Technology, Harbin, China
  • Qi Qin
    School of Electronic and Information Engineering, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
  • Prof. Slimen Belghit
    Department of Physics, University of Bouira, Bouira, Algeria
  • Dr. Ishak Mebarkia
    Applied optics laboratory, Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics, Ferhat Abbas University Setif 1, Setif, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Gunisetty Ramasekhar
    Department of Mathematics, Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous), Nandyal, India
  • Assist. Prof. Divya A
    Department of Mathematics, Madanapalle Institute of Technology and Science, Madanapalle, India
  • Assist. Prof. Sunil Kumar
    Department of Applied Sciences (Physics), Institute of Engineering and Technology Khandari Campus, Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra, India
  • Assist. Prof. Harish Kumar
    Department of Physics, Nims University, Jaipur, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Sarfuddin Tarek
    Department of Natural Science (Physics), American International University-Bangladesh, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Dr. El Mostafa Jalal
    Department of Physique, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Khouribga, Morocco
  • Dr. Vipin Kumar Sharma
    Department of Physics, University of Lucknow, Lucknow, India
  • Dr. Ali Raza
    Department of Mathematics, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Dr. Munirahon Uktamova
    Department of Physics, Namangan Engineering-Construction Institute, Namangan, Uzbekistan
  • Abror Davlatov
    Laboratory of Semiconductor Crystal Growth, Physical-Technical Institute of Uzbekistan Academy of Sciences, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Induja Pavithran
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India
  • Abderrahman El Boukili
    Department of Physics, Moulay Ismail University, Meknes, Morocco
  • Rohit Mukherjee
    Department of Physics, Sarala Birla University, Ranchi, India
  • Anshuman Baruah
    Department of Physics, Assam University, Silchar, India
  • Sukdeb Mandal
    Council of Scientific and Industrial Research-Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur, India
  • Rania Abdelazeem
    Department of Engineering Applications of Lasers, National Institute of Laser Enhanced Sciences Niles, Cairo University, Giza, Egypt
  • Parbati Sahoo
    Department of Mathematics, School of Advanced Sciences,Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, India
  • Dinesh Kumar
    Department of Physics, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, Jaipur, India