Engineering and Applied Sciences

Reviewers (43)
  • Assist. Prof. Chinedu Frank Okwose
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Cyprus Science University, Girne, Cyprus
  • Dr. Hwi-Jin Kwon
    Maintenance Team, Seoul Metro, Seoul, South Korea
  • Dr. Ying Wang
    Institute of Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada
  • Junpeng Lai
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Binghamton University, Binghamton, United States
  • Prof. Zagan Remus
    Department General Engineering Sciences, Constanta Maritime University, Constanta, Romania
  • Assoc. Prof. Reinaldo Júnior
    Faculdade de Tecnologia Indaiatuba, Centro Paula Souza , Indaiatuba, Brazil
  • Dr. Qianqian Wang
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, Shanghai, China
  • Dr. Daniela Camelia Marele
    Department of Zootechnics and Agritourism, University of Oradea, Oradea, Romania
  • Dr. Wei Li
    Division of Surface Engineering of Materials, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang, China
  • Jianzhi Chen
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jiangsu University of Science and Technology, Zhenjiang, China
  • Zengchuang Zhao
    Research and Development Center, Tongji University, Shanghai, China
  • Si Chen
    School of Optics and Photonics, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Yanfei Zhang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Xi'an University of Technology, Xi’an, China
  • Prof. Sherine Mohy Eldine Mohamed Wahba
    Department of Architecture Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt
  • Assoc. Prof. Abdunabi Mamasharipov
    Department of Metrology, Standardization and Product Quality Management, Andijan Machine-Building Institute, Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Abdusamat Yuldashev
    Department of Automotive Engineering, Andijan Machine-Building Institute, Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Assoc. Prof. Mirzoxid Tukhtabayev
    Department Program Management and Mechatronics, Scientific-Research Institute of Agricultural Mechanization, Yangiyul, Uzbekistan
  • Dr. Cong Trieu Tran
    Faculty of Hydraulic Engineering, Hanoi University of Civil Engineering, Hànội, Vietnam
  • Dr. Gloria Biswal
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Kharagpur, India
  • Mahaboob Subhani Shaik
    School of Mechanical Engineering, SASTRA Deemed University, Thanjavur, India
  • Mohammad Akbari
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran
  • Abbas Moustafa
    Department of Civil Engineering, Minia University, Minya, Egypt
  • Assist. Prof. Michaela Rostek
    Faculty of Organization and Management, Lodz University of Technology, Lodz, Poland
  • Dr. Mistreselasie Sentayehu Abate
    Department of Civil Structural Engineering, Engineering Institiute of Technology (EIT), Perth, Australia
  • Dr. Meena Krishna Vasu
    Microelectromechanical Systems, Mirrorcle Technologies Inc, Richmond, United States
  • Danijela Pezer
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Split, Split, Croatia
  • Assist. Prof. Joao Brasil Lima
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mauá Institute of Technology, São Caetano do Sul, Brazil
  • Assoc. Prof. Nevbahar Ekin
    Department of Geophysical Engineering, Suleyman Demirel University, Isparta, Turkey
  • Dr. Musi
    Academy of Fine Arts, Minzu University of China, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Chi Zhang
    Department of Traffic and Transportation, Chongqing Jiaotong University, Chongqing, China
  • Deyang Liu
    Zhuhai Branch, Guangdong Institute of Special Equipment Inspection and Research, Zhuhai, China
  • Chongyan Liu
    Underground Engineering, Anhui University of Science and Technology, Huainan, China
  • Shanlin Du
    School of Metallurgy and Energy Engineering, Kunming University of Science and Technology, Kunming, China
  • Hongxia Wang
    Beihang School, Beihang University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Manel Benmohamed
    Corrosion, Protection and Durability of Materials Division, Research Center in Industrial Technologies, Alger, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Karthikeyan V
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Virudhunagar, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Fatima Rodriguez Macadaeg
    Institute of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University, La Union, Philippines
  • Assoc. Prof. Ulugbek Muminov
    Department of Metrology, Standartization and Quality Menegment, Andijan Machine-Building Institute, Andijan, Uzbekistan
  • Dr. Islam Mohammed
    Department of Electrical Engineering, Egyptian Academy for Engineering and Advanced Technology, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Michael B. Baylon
    Department of Civil Engineering, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Manila, Philippines
  • Dr. Kevin Tole
    Institute of Computing and Informatics, Technical University of Mombasa, Mombasa, Kenya
  • Anju Latha Nair S
    Department of Electronics and Communication, Amrita School of Engineering, Amritapuri, India
  • Nusrullah Haidery
    Department of Mathematics, Government College University Faisalabad, Faisalabad, Pakistan