Research & Development

Reviewers (19)
  • Dr. Jung Hun Kim
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, Kyungpook National University Hospital, Daegu, South Korea
  • Yonglin Liu
    School of Environmental and Municipal Engineering, Qingdao University of Technology, Qingdao, China
  • Anton Shimokhin
    Department of Technical Service in the Agro-Industrial Complex, Federal State Budgetary Education Institution of Higher Education Omsk Agrarian University Named After Pyotr Arkadyevich Stolypin, Omsk, Russian Federation
  • Vasileios Pappas
    Department of Food Science and Nutrition, University of Thessaly, Volos, Greece
  • Isaac Ogunsakin
    Department of Educational Foundations and Counselling, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria
  • Enrique Santos Nauca Torres
    Facultad de Ciencias Empresariales, The César Vallejo University, Chiclayo, Peru
  • Ola Amer
    Department of Radio and Television, Faculty of Media and Mass Communication, Suez University, Suez, Egypt
  • Sruthi Yekkaluri
    Division of Digestive and Liver Diseases, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, United States
  • Dr. Jagadeesh Mohan
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Rajalakshmi Engineering College, Anna university, Chennai, India
  • Luis Gabriel Valdivieso Gelves
    Center for Health Sciences (CCS), Institute of Biomedical Sciences, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Pratik Mhatre
    Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering , University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India
  • Dr. Yutao Zhai
    Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Hefei, China
  • Anagha Mathad
    Basic Principles and Compendium of Ayurved, Parul University, Vadodara, India
  • Sandhya Sharma
    Asghar Lab, Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, United States
  • Elahe Ebrahimi Dorcheh
    Department of Knowledge and Information Science, University of Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran
  • Dr. Rachel Rodriguez
    Department of Education, Faculty in the Graduate School, Basilan State College, Isabela, Philippines
  • Sudarvelazhagan Krishnan
    Department of Mining Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India
  • Sandhyakumari Golla
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Siddartha Institute of Science and Technology, Tirupati, India
  • Dandan Kowarsch
    Institutional Research, La Sierra University, Riverside, United States