American Journal of Mathematical and Computer Modelling

Editorial Board Members (14)
  • Ahmed J. Obaid
    Department of Computer Science, University of Kufa, Kufa, Iraq
  • Wenbin Yang
    School of Science, Xi’an University of Posts and Telecommunications, Xi’an, China
  • Kasani Prudhvi
    Department of Mathematics, University College of Science, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
  • Vinod Gill
    Department of Mathematics, Government College, Nalwa, Nalwa, India
  • Dr. Baiyun Chen
    Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Tuskegee University, Auburn, United States
  • Agnes Fülöp
    Associate Professor, Department of Computer Algebra, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
  • Targyn Nauryz
    Department of International School of Economics, Kazakh-British Technical University, Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Ahmed Kareem
    Department of Mathematics, University of Diyala, Baqubah, Iraq
  • S. Eswaramoorthi
    Department of Mathematics, Dr. NGP Arts and Science College, Coimbatore, India
  • Srikanth Raghavendran
    Department of Mathematics, SASTRA Deemed University, Thanjavur, India
  • Dr. Gazwan Haider Abdulhusein
    Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Al-Mustansiriyah University, Baghdad, Iraq
  • Dr. Kevin Bronik
    Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Jenifer Steffi J
    Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, SMS College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore, India
  • Abdelkarim Kalleche
    Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Khemis Miliana, Algiers, Algeria