Colloid and Surface Science

Reviewers (37)
  • Dr. Mihail Georgiev
    Research Assistant, Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Engineering, Sofia University, Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Dr. Yanan Liu
    Research Associate, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  • Maohuai Wang
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
  • Dr. Arpita Shome
    Postdoctoral Researcher, College of Engineering, University of Georgia, Athens, United States
  • Dr. Xiaoqing Wang
    Lecturer, School of Biological and Chemical Engineering, Zhejiang Univerity of Science and Technology, Hangzhou, China
  • Weijia Han
    Institute for Chemistry of New Materials, Osnabruck University, Osnabrück, Germany
  • Junjie Qin
    Department of Chemistry, National University of Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
  • Qiuping Fu
    College of Chemistry and Materials Engineering, Guiyang University, Guiyang, China
  • Dr. Yong Zheng
    Assistant Professor, College of Materials and Chemical Engineering, China Three Gorges University, Yichang, China
  • Tiantian Yang
    School of Electronic Science and Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Shweta Sareen
    Department of Chemistry, Mehr Chand Mahajan DAV College, Chandigarh, India
  • Li Tao
    College of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Qingdao, China
  • Dr. Tofail Arshad
    Scientist, Department of Chemistry, Bacha Khan University, Chārsadda, Pakistan
  • Chengtao Yue
    chool of Nuclear Science and Technology, University of South China, Hengyang, China
  • Dr. Zihao Ou
    Scientist, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Stanford University, Stanford, United States
  • Dr. Jeewan Ranasinghe
    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Rice University, Houston, United States
  • Huicong Xia
    College of Materials Science and Engineering, Zhengzhou University, Zhengzhou, China
  • Hongbo Zhang
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, China
  • Masooma Nazar
    Centre of Research in Ionic Liquids, Department of Chemical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Perak, Pakistan
  • Dr. David Tshwane
    Senior Lecturer, Department of Design and Optimization, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr. Francis Enujekwu
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Molecular and Computational Biosciences and Biotechnology, Tel-Hai College, MIGAL Galilee Research Institute, Kiryat Shmona, Israel
  • Dr. H. Mohamed Kasim Sheit
    Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Jamal Mohamed College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli, India
  • Dr. Bingzhen Zhang
    Research Assistant, School of Power and Mechanical Engineering, Wuhan University, Wuhan, China
  • Dr. Weiqin Zuo
    Associate Professor, College of Safety Science and Engineering, Henan Polytechnic University, Jiaozuo, China
  • Elyor Berdimurodov
    Department of Chemistry, National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Lei Zhao
    School of Mechanical Engineering, Dalian University of Technology, Dalian, China
  • Dr. Mohammed Beldjilali
    Associate Professor, Department of Sciences and Technologies, Belhadj Bouchaib University Ain Temouchent, Beni Saf, Algeria
  • Shan Gao
    School of Energy and Power Engineering, Jiangsu University, Zhenjiang, China
  • Dr. Zhourong Xiao
    Lecturer, School of Environmental and Chemical Engineering, Yanshan University, Qinhuangdao, China
  • Samuzal Bhuyan
    Department of Chemistry, Sikkim University, Gangtok, India
  • Tatjana Kop
    Department of Chemistry, Institute of Chemistry, Technology and Metallurgy, Belgrade University, Belgrade, Serbia
  • Dr. Shulong Li
    Institute for Advanced Study, Chengdu University, Chengdu, China
  • Minkun Jin
    Institute of Photonics and Photon-Technology, Northwest University, Xi’an, China
  • Poonam Chauhan
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, India
  • Mohammad Anwar
    Department of Biotechnology, Ruhvenile Biomedical, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Yirui Zhao
    Liaoning Key Lab for Aquatic Processing Quality and Safety, Dalian Polytechnic University, Dalian, China
  • Changyuan Song
    School of Materials Science and Engineering, Zhengzhou university, Zhengzho, China