Machine Learning Research

Editorial Board Members (25)
  • Dr. Rasmi A
    Professor, Department of Information and Science Engineering, R.R. Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Qiang He
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Northeastern University, Shenyang, China
  • Angamuthu Senthil Kumar
    Department of Computer Science, Tamil University, Thanjavur, India
  • Tapan Shah
    Machine Learning Lab, GE Research, Niskayuna, United States
  • Vivek Sharma
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal, India
  • Rajkumar Kolangarakandy
    Department of Information Technology, Kannur University, Kannur, India
  • Andhe Dharani
    Department of Master of Computer Applications, RV College of Engineering, Karnataka, India
  • Leena Silvoster
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram, India
  • Dr. Yiqiao Li
    School of Computer Science, University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, Australia
  • Dr. Raja Sarath Kumar Boddu
    Professor, Computer Science Engineering, Lenora College of Engineering, Rampachodavaram, India
  • Dr. El Fatimi Lahcen
    Professor, Department of Computer Engineering and Software Engineering, Polytechnique Montréal, Montreal, Canada
  • Bhavesh Kataria
    Department of Information Technology, LDRP Institute of Technology and Research, Gandhinagar, India
  • Dr. Thyagharajan Kondampatti Kandaswamy
    Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, R.M.D. Engineering College, Chennai, India
  • Tala Talaei Khoei
    School of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, United States
  • Dr. Snehlata .
    Department of Computer Science, United College of Engineering and Research, Prayagraj, India
  • Muhammad Rafiq
    Department of Information and Communication Engineering, Yeungnam University, Gyeongsan, South Korea
  • Dr. Xian Wei
    Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shanghai, China
  • Ruwang Jiao
    School of Computer Science and Engineering, Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Prateek Nahar
    Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, India
  • Purushottam Bhari
    Department of Computer Engineering, Poornima Institute of Engineering and Technology, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Thi-Thu-Huong Le
    IoT Research Center, Pusan National University, Busan, South Korea
  • Hassan Eldeeb
    Institute of Computer Science, University of Tartu, Tartu, Estonia
  • Dr. Sultan Alahmari
    Assistant Professor, Cyber Security Institute, King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Dennis Ananth
    School of Computing, SASTRA (Deemed to be University), Thanjavur, India
  • Jagannath Nalavade
    Department of Computer Science and Engineering, MIT Art, Design and Technology University, Pune, India