Bioprocess Engineering

Editorial Board Members (5)
  • Dr. David Fernández Gutiérrez
    Department of Environment, Centre for Energy, Environment and Technology, Cartagena, Spain
  • Mladen Pavlečić
    Department of Biochemical Engineering, Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology, University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia
  • Enosh Phillips
    Department of Biotechnology, St. Aloysius' College (Autonomous), Jabalpur, India
  • Dr. Priyanka Nain
    Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Delaware, Newark, United States
  • Assoc. Prof. Didem Güven
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey