American Journal of Aerospace Engineering

Reviewers (30)
  • Dr. Esmaeil Esmaeilifar
    Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Aerospace Engineering, Gyeongsang National University, Jinju, South Korea
  • Dr. Moung Htang Om
    Lecturer, Department of Nuclear Physics, Defence Services Academy, Pyin Oo Lwin, Myanmar
  • Aashutosh Mishra
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • Dr. Param Dnyaneshwar Gajbhiye
    Department of Civil Engineering, Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat, Surat, India
  • Dr. Shuai Zhang
    Associate Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, Henan Institute of Technology, Xinxiang, China
  • Yung-Lan Yeh
    Geosat Aerospace & Technology Inc., Taiwan, Taiwan
  • Dr. Shujian Sun
    Professor, School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
  • Ashish Pawar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Masoumeh Tavakol
    Department of Civil Engineering, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
  • Dr. Athul Pradeepkumar Girija
    School of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Dipan Deb
    Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of California Irvine, Irvine, United States
  • Gihan Gomah
    Department of Time and Frequency Metrology, National Institute of Standards (NIS Egypt), Giza, Egypt
  • Dr. Kenan Zhang
    Engineer, Beijing Institute of Spacecraft System Engineering, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Sachin Tripathi
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Connecticut, Mansfield, United States
  • Dr. Syed Hassan Raza Shah
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Auburn University, Auburn, United States
  • Dr. Prabu Thannasi
    Civil and Urban Engineering, New York University Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Dr. Yüksel Eraslan
    Lecturer, Department of Aerospace Engineering, İskenderun Technical University, Hatay, Turkey
  • Georg Nazarenko
    Engineer, Faculty of Physical and Technical, Oles Honchar Dnipro National University, Dnipro, Ukraine
  • Dr. Narendra Nath
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, The Space Institute, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Roopesh Sampath Kumar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Florida State University, Tallahassee, United States
  • Dr. Valeriy Naumyk
    Professor, Department of Administration, National University, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
  • David Canales Garcia
    Department of Aerospace Engineering, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, United States
  • Xu Wang
    School of Aeronautics, Beihang University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Tushar Chourushi
    Assistant Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering, AMITY University, Noida, India
  • Manabendra Manindrakumar De
    Division of Systems Engineering, National Aerospace Laboratories, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, Bengaluru, India
  • Felipe Machini Malachias Marques
    Federal University of Uberlândia, Uberlândia, Brazil
  • Dr. Rui Zhou
    Assistant Professor, Guangzhou Institute of Energy Conversion, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guangzhou, China
  • Jie Zhang
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Telecommunication and Navigation Satellites, China Academy of Space Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Kousik Kumaar Rajagopal
    Assistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India
  • Carrie Martin
    Aerostructures Department, Overair, Santa Ana, United States