Nuclear Science

Editorial Board Members (7)
  • Dr. Jiwan Poudel
    Department of Physics, Jefferson Lab, Newport News, United States
  • Prof. Shuifa Shen
    Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, Hefei Institutes of Physical Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Hefei, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Aysun Böke
    Department of Physics, Balıkesir University, Balıkesir, Turkey
  • Vaishali Thakur
    Radiation Safety System Division, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India
  • David Rapagnani
    Department of Physics, University of Naples "Federico II", Naples, Italy
  • Assoc. Prof. Deniz Canbula
    Department of Electric and Energy, Manisa Celal Bayar University, Manisa, Turkey
  • Prof. Mohammad Ayaz Ahmad
    Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics, University of Guyana, Georgetown, Guyana