International Journal of Chinese Medicine

Editorial Board Members (11)
  • Dr. Sharon Wong
    Global Innovative Centre for Advanced Nanomaterials, University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia
  • Dr. Yu-Dong Xu
    Shanghai Research Institute of Acupuncture and Meridian, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Fuwen Yuan
    Academy of Integrative Medicine, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai, China
  • Yuan Cheng
    College of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Nanjing university of Chinese Medicine., Nanjing, China
  • Jiyu Chen
    Clinical Trials Center, The Affiliated Hospital of Guizhou Medical University, Guiyang, China
  • Arati Malpani
    Department of Pharmacology, HKES’s Matoshri Taradevi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kalaburagi, India
  • Jinlian Hu
    Department of Biomedical Engineering, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Dr. Han Wenbing
    Department of Emergency, Dongzhimen Hospital, Beijing University of Chinese Medicine, Beijing, China
  • Haoxu Dong
    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Tongji Hospital, Wuhan, China
  • Qian Zhang
    Department of Neurology, Gansu Provincial Hospital of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Lanzhou, China
  • Tanya Gujral
    Department of Physiotherapy, Galgotias University, Greater Noida, India