Advances in Surgical Sciences

Editorial Board Members (11)
  • Dr. Jianbin Zhu
    Researcher, Department of Radiology, Southern Medical University, Guangzhou, China
  • Vanita Ahuja
    Department of Surgery, Yale School of Medicine, New Haven, United States
  • Dr. Nabeela Fatima
    Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Nizam Institute of Pharmacy, Deshmukhi, Hyderabad, India
  • Michael Sawyer
    Comanche County Memorial Hospital, Lawton, United States
  • Gennaro Pipino
    Department of Orthopedic Surgery, San Raffaele University, Milano, Italy
  • Neizekhotuo Brian Shunyu
    Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology Head and neck Surgery, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Guwahati, Guwahati, India
  • Dr. Feng Qiu
    Associate Professor, Department of Ophthalmology, Fourth People’s Hospital of Shenyang, Shenyang, China
  • Bülent Koca
    Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Tokat Gaziosmanpasa University, Tokat, Turkey
  • Dr. Xiaokang Cheng
    Department of Orthopedics, Beijing Tongren Hospital, Capital Medical University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Yunjian Liu
    Professor, Department of Hepatobiliary Surgery, The Affiliated Hospital of Jiujiang University, Jiujiang, China
  • Julide Sagiroglu
    Associate Professor, Department of General Surgery, NMC Royal Hospital Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates