International Journal of Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology

Editorial Board Members (18)
  • Dr. Priyanka Dogra
    Department of Structural Biology, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Memphis, United States
  • Zhongzheng Cao
    Department of Inflammation, Amgen Inc, South San Francisco, United States
  • Kenneth S. Hettie
    School of Medicine, Molecular Imaging Program at Stanford, Stanford University, Stanford, United States
  • Poonam Dhankhar
    Department of Medicinal Chemistry, Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, United States
  • Raghbendra Kumar Dutta
    Department of Biomedical Science and Engineering, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Gwangju, South Korea
  • Anamika Singh
    Department of Biochemistry and Biophysics, Oregon State University, Corvallis, United States
  • Yusuf Serhat İş
    Department of Chemistry Technology, İstanbul Gedik University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Prof. Luay Abed Al-Helaly
    Department of Chemistry, College of Science, Mosul University, Nenawa, Iraq
  • Assist. Prof. Abhishek Dey
    Department of Biotechnology, National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Raebareli, Lucknow, India
  • Dr. Shehnaz Bano
    Department of Pathology, University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, United States
  • Mousumi Akter
    Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Oregon, Eugene, United States
  • Radoslaw Walkowiak
    Department of Applications of Biology, Applied Biology Hub, Przemysl, Poland
  • Xinlin Yang
    Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, United States
  • Anusha Rani Pallapati
    Department of Pharmacological Sciences, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, New York, United States
  • Gundeep Kaur
    MD Anderson Cancer Center, University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, United States
  • Giulian César Sá
    Institute of Health and Biological Studies, Federal University of Southern and Southeastern Pará, Pará, Brazil
  • Prof. Prabhakar Dongre
    Department of Biophysics, University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India
  • Radhey Kaushal
    Department of Biotechnology, Parul University, Vadodara, India