International Journal of Ophthalmology & Visual Science

Editorial Board Members (23)
  • Dr. Yiting Zhang
    Researcher, Department of Ophthalmology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University, Chongqing, China
  • Dr. Li Pengfei
    Researcher, Department of Ophthalmology, Nantong University, Nantong, China
  • Irving Dominguez
    Department of Ophthalmology, Monterrey Institute of Technology and Higher Education, Monterrey, Mexico
  • Dr. Hui Shi
    Associate Professor, College of Life Science, Yantai University, Yantai, China
  • Jason C. Zhang
    Department of Ophthalmology, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Natividad Alcon Gargallo
    Department of Health, European University of Valencia, Valencia, Spain
  • Tao Yu
    Department of Ophthalmology, The First Affiliated Hospital of Shandong First Medical University, Jinan, China
  • Melis Kabaalioglu Guner
    Department of Ophthalmology, University of Kentucky, Lexington, United States
  • Daniela Pamplona
    Signal, Image et Optimisation Team, Paris-Est Créteil University, Creteil, France
  • SooYoung Kim
    Department of Research and Development, Neurophth Therapeutics Inc, California, United States
  • Buse Guneri Beser
    Department of Visual Sciences and Ophthalmology, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, United States
  • Jinglin Zhang
    Department of Vitreous and Retinal, Guangzhou Aier Eye Hospital, Guangzhou, China
  • Hesham Gabr
    Department of Ophthalmology, Duke University, Durham, United States
  • Zhiping Liu
    Department of Ophthalmology, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University, Guangzhou, China
  • Thomas Karami
    Department of Pharmaceutical Quality, QC Analytical, Glaukos Corporation, San Clemente, United States
  • Rashmi Verma
    Department of Ophthalmology, Northwell Health, New York, United States
  • Leslie Wilderson
    The Veterans Health Administration (VHA) Optometry Service, Cleveland, United States
  • Suresh Subramaniam
    Department of Ophthalmology, Optimax Eye Specialist Centre, Ipoh, Malaysia
  • Manisha Rathi
    Department of Glaucoma, Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS), Rohtak, India
  • Manisha Nada
    Unit of Vitreo Retina, Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, University of Health Sciences, Rohtak, India
  • Abbas Al-Hawasi
    Division of Ophthalmology, Department of Biomedical and Clinical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden
  • Shalin Shah
    Department of Ophthalmology, Guru Nanak Eye Centre, Maulana Azad Medical College, New Delhi, India
  • Dr. Anastasia Pilat
    Department of Neuroscience, Psychology and Behaviour, University of Leicester, Leicester, United Kingdom