American Journal of Electromagnetics and Applications

Editorial Board Members (11)
  • Prof. Ju-Hong Lee
    Department of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Dr. Manzoor Elahi
    Department of Applied Engineering, Reykjavik University, Reykjavik, Iceland
  • Kaiser Niknam
    Center for Remote Sensing, University of Florida, Gainesville, United States
  • Prof. Lixin Guo
    School of Physics, Xidian University, Xi'an, China
  • Assist. Prof. Anilkumar Tirunagari
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, GMR institute of Technology, Rajam, India
  • Dr. Mukesh Alaria
    Vacuum Electron Devices Group (VEDG), CSIR-Central Electronics Engineering Research Institute (CSIR-CEERI), Pilani, India
  • Prof. George Veropoulos
    Department of Combat Systems, Naval Operations, Sea Sciences, Navigation, Electronics and Telecommunications, Hellenic Naval Academy, Piraeus, Greece
  • Prof. Erdem Yazgan
    Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, TED University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Amer Abed
    Department of Medical Instrumentation Techniques Engineering, Dijlah University College, Baghdad, Iraq
  • Assist. Prof. Kundan Kumar
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology , Longowal, India
  • Chittajit Sarkar
    Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Asansol Engineering College, Asansol, India