American Journal of Mechanics and Applications

Editorial Board Members (7)
  • Dr. Haijun Wang
    Professor, Department of Materials and Structural Engineering, Nanjing Hydraulic Research Institute, Nanjing, China
  • Dr. Sabir Hussain
    Department of Condensed Matter Physics, National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Konstantinos Spiliopoulos
    Professor, Department of Civil Engineering, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece
  • Dr. Rui Zhao
    Associate Professor, School of Aerospace Engineering, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
  • Hamidreza Dehghani
    Institute of Computational Engineering, Department of Engineering, Faculty of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Luxembourg, Belval, Luxembourg
  • Burhan Tiryakioglu
    Associate Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, Marmara University, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Chenlin Li
    School of Civil Engineering, Lanzhou Jiaotong University, Lanzhou, China