International Journal of Environmental Chemistry

Editorial Board Members (22)
  • Dr. Xi Zhang
    Department of Chemical Engineering, KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium
  • Prof. Xiaoyun Chen
    College of Materials Engineering, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, Fuzhou, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Wanshan Lei
    Department of Mineral Resources, School of Earth Science and Resources, Chang'an University, Xi'an, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Milihate Aliu
    Department of Industrial Engineering with Informatics, University of Applied Sciences in Ferizaj, Ferizaj, Kosovo
  • Jefferson Franco
    Faculty of Philosophy Sciences and Letters at Ribeirão Preto, University of São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Ming Wu
    College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Zoubida Taleb
    Department of Chemistry, Djillali Liabes University, Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
  • Bienvenu Gael Fouda Mbanga
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Nelson Mandela University, Port Elisabeth, South Africa
  • Assist. Prof. Amit Biswas
    Department of Agricultural Engineering, Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia, India
  • Shafqat Alauddin
    Department of Chemistry, Shibli National College, Azamgarh, India
  • Deb Kumar Mukherjee
    Department of Chemistry, Ramsaday College, Amta, India
  • El-Said El-Shafey
    Department of Chemistry, Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman
  • Assist. Prof. Juan Jesus Pina Leyte Vidal
    Department of Analytical Chemistry, University of Havana, Havana, Cuba
  • Assoc. Prof. Seda Karayünlü Bozbaş
    Department of Chemistry, Kocaeli University, Kocaeli, Turkey
  • Shangyi Li
    Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, Beijing, China
  • Shitong Yang
    School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
  • Yubing Sun
    College of Environmental Science and Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China
  • Dr. Lamri Naidja
    Pharmaceutical Sciences Research Center, Constantine, Algeria
  • Elvisa Hodžić
    Faculty of Biotechnical, University of Bihac, Bihać, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Dr. Alamgir Ahmad Dar
    Faculty of Horticulture, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology-Kashmir, Srinagar, India
  • Chinyere Ogbodo
    Department of Chemistry, Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Nigeria
  • Chioma Abiaziem
    Department of Science Laboratory Technology, Federal Polytechnic, Ilaro, Nigeria