International Journal of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry

Editorial Board Members (11)
  • Dr. Sayan Dutta
    KAUST Catalysis Center, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal, Saudi Arabia
  • Constantinos Zeinalipour-Yazdi
    School of Health, Sport and Biosciences, University of East London, London, United Kingdom
  • Assist. Prof. Vishnu Adole
    Department of Chemistry, Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Loknete Vyankatrao Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nashik, India
  • Ashutosh Kumar
    Division of Theoretical, Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Mexico, United States
  • Aristides Zdetsis
    Department of Physics, University of Patras, Patras, Greece
  • Mohamed Naseer Ali Mohamed
    Department of Physics, The New College (Autonomous), University of Madras, Chennai, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Mariana Virginia Popa
    Department of Electronic and Telecommunication, Autonomous University of Hidalgo State, Pachuca, Mexico
  • Demetrios Xenides
    Department of Economics, University of Peloponnese, Tripoli, Greece
  • Rajesh Kumar Raju
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, United States

    Lead Guest Editor of the special issue Computational Catalysis for Energy Sustainable World

  • Dr. Jyotirmoy Deb
    Division of Advanced Computation and Data Science, CSIR-North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat, India
  • Alexis Delgado
    Department of Chemistry, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, United States