American Journal of Remote Sensing

Editorial Board Members (24)
  • Assist. Prof. Cesar Vasques
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Dr. Dong Luo
    Geospatial Sciences Center of Excellence, South Dakoda State University, Brookings, United States
  • Dr. Giuseppe Grieco
    Institute of Marine Sciences, National Research Council, Napoli, Italy
  • Li-Wei Liu
    General Research and Service Center, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Pingtung County, Taiwan
  • Prof. Jihad Daba
    Department of Computer Engineering, University of Balamand, Kura, Lebanon
  • Prof. Gaojin Wen
    Beijing Institute of Space Mechanics and Electricity, Beijing, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Bing Yu
    Department of Surveying and Mapping Engineering, Southwest Petroleum University, Chengdu, China
  • Dr. Mazhar Hameed
    School of Information and Communication Engineering, North University of China, Taiyuan, China
  • Ang Hua
    Department of Geography Program, Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Sabah, Malaysia
  • Shou Feng
    College of Information and Communication Engineering, Harbin Engineering University, Harbin, China
  • Assist. Prof. Hardik Modi
    Electronics and Communication Engineering Department, Charotar University of Science and Technology, Anand, India
  • Cheriyeri Poyil Abdulla
    Department of Physical Oceanography, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Rouzbeh Nazari
    Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, United States
  • Dr. Thanh Son Nguyen
    Center for Space and Remote Sensing Research, National Central University, Taoyuan, Taiwan
  • Sara Zollini
    Department of Civil, Construction-Architectural and Environmental Engineering, University of L'Aquila, L'Aquila, Italy
  • Prof. Néstor Di Leo
    Department of Remote Sensing and GIS, Rosario National University, Zavalla, Argentina
  • Prof. Feng Li
    School of Ecological Environment, Institute of Disaster Prevention, Sanhe, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Biao Tian
    School of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sun Yat-sen University, Shenzheng, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Nan Xu
    School of Earth Sciences and Engineering, Hohai University, Nanjing, China
  • Weitao Chen
    Department of Artificial Intelligent, China University of Geosciences(Wuhan), Wuhan, China
  • Lu Wang
    Department of Information and Computer Science, Harbin Engineering Univeristy, Harbin, China
  • Prof. Sudha Natarajan
    School of Computing, Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology and Research Academy, Thanjavur, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Karthik Nagarajan
    Department of Civil Engineering, Pillai HOC College of Engineering and Technology, University of Mumbai, Mumbai, India
  • Nikita Shivhare
    Department of Electronics and Communication, Oriental College of Technology Bhopal, Bhopal, India