Peer Reviewers
Abdul-Wahab Okele
Department of Polymer Technology, Nigerian Institute of Leather and Science Technology, Zaria
Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria
Abdul-Wahab Okele
Department of Polymer Technology, Nigerian Institute of Leather and Science Technology
Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria
Abhishek Tevatia
Department of Mechanica Engineering, Netaji Susbhas University of Technology
Delhi, India
Ahmed Lotfy
Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute
Cairo, New Cairo, Egypt
Ahmed Awad
Design and Production Department, Faculty of Engineering, Ain Shams University
Cairo Governorate, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Aishah Shahrim
Department of Manufacturing and Materials Engineering, International University Malaysia
Gombak, Selangor, Malaysia
Ankur Bajpai
Laboratory of Organic Polymers Chemistry, CNRS National School of Chemistry, Bilogy and Physics, University Bordeaux
Bordeaux, New Aquintaine, France
Bhanuprakash Lokasani
Department of Mechanical Engineering,MLR Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Buraq Al-Mosawi
Department of Mathematics, College of Education, University of Misan
Amara, Misan, Iraq
Professor C Jayaseelan
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mohamed Sathak Engineering College
Kilakarai, Tamil Nadu, India
Professor C Jayaseelan
Departmnent of Mechanical Engineering, Mohamed Sathak Engineering College
Kilakarai, India
Department of Structures and Materials, National Institute of Aerospace Research
Bucharest, Romania
Chang Liu
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering, University of Dayton
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Dr. Madhavi Jonnalagadda
Department of Physical Sciences, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge and Technologies
Ongole, Andhrapradesh, India
Essam Mohamed
Centeral Metallurgical Research and Development Institute
Cairo, Egypt
Fatima Zohra Kettaf
Department of Mechanics, University of Sciences and Technology of Oran Mohamed Boudiaf
Oran, Algeria
Fei Wang
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Sichuan University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Gabriela Teixeira
Department of Restorative Dentistry, Federal University of Santa Maria
Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Genilson Oliveira Filho
Department of Exacts Sciences, State University of Bahia
Salvador, Bahia, Brazil
Girish T R
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kammavari Sangha Institute of Technology
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Hafeezullah Memon
College of Textiles, Donghua University
Shanghai, China
Hamed Tanabi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Turkish Aeronautical Association
Ankara, Etimesgut, Turkey
Hany Abdo
Center of Excellence for Research in Engineering Materials, College of Engineering, King Saud University
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Hooman Shahverdi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Wichita State University
Wichita, Kansas, USA
Hrishikesh Talukdar
Soft Nano-laboratory, Physical Sciences Division, Institute of Advanced Study in Science and Technology
Guwahati, Assam, India
Jeremia Shale Sefadi
Department of Physical and Earth Sciences, Sol Plaatje University
Kimberley, Northern Cape, South Africa
Jieng-Chiang Chen
Department of Product Design, Vanung University
Chungli, Taoyuan, Taiwan
Jimei Xue
School of Material Science and Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University
xi’an, Shanxi, China
Kam Ka Wei
R&D Department, Stenta Films (M) Sdn. Bhd
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Katarzyna Kosla
Institute of Security Technologies "MORATEX"
Lodz, Poland
Kiran M D
Department of Mechanical Engineering, BMS Institute of Technology and Management
Bengaluru, Karanataka, India
Kui Wang
School of Materials Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Madhavi Jonnalagadda Jonnalagadda
Department of Physics, Ragiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies
Andhrapradesh, India
Chemistry Discipline, Khulna University
Khulna, Bangladesh
Mehmet Poyraz
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Muğla University
Muğla, Turkey
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering,North Carolina State University
Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Mohd Khairul Fadzly MdRadzi
Unit of Mechanization and Engineering, Division of Processing and Engineering, Malaysian Palm Oil Board
Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor, Malaysia
Mónica Silva
Center for Science and Textile Technology, University of Minho
Guimarães, Portugal
Professor Na Wang
College of Materials Science and Engineering, Shenyang University of Chemical Technology
Shenyang, Liaoning, China
Naveen R
Department of Aeronautical, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology
Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Ning Jiang
School of Transportation and Vehicle Engineering, Shandong University of Technology
Zibo, Shandong, China
Peter Owuor
Department of Materials Science and Nanoengineering,Rice University
Houston, Texas, USA
Raghu Chand R
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Visveswaraya Technological University
Mangaaluru, Karnataka, India
Raina Aman
Department of Chemistry, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
Peshawar, Khyber Pukhtoon khwa, Pakistan
Professor Rekbi Fares Mohammed Laid
Research Center in Industrial Technologies, Algeria
Cheraga, Research Center, Algeria
Renuka Chauhan
Department of Physics, Kumaun University
Kashipur, Uttarakhand, India
Rômulo Maziero
Post-Graduate Program in Mechanical Engineering - PPGMEC, Federal University of Minas Gerais
Belo Hori-Zonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
S. S. Godara
Department of Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering, Rajsthan Technical University Kota
Kota, India
Sachin Potdar
Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities, Sanjeevan Engineering and Technology Institute
Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India
Shatha Mahdi
Department of Physics, College of Education for Pure Science (Ibn-AL-Haitham), University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Sheng Cai Tan
Faculty of Science, Chemistry Department,National University of Singapore
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for Composite Materials.

Join as a Reviewer
Shreya Kushwaha
Department of Chemistry, University of Delhi
Delhi, India
Soha Mohajeri
Department of Materials Science, Monash University
Tehran, Iran
Soma El Mogy
National Institute for Standards
Cairo, Egypt
Soma El Mogy
National Institute for Standards
Giza, Haram, Egypt
Souad Ayadi
Departement of Metallurgy, University of BADJI
Mokhtar, Annaba, Algeria
Thiagarajan Arumugam
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College
Puducherry, India
Trang Nguyen
Department of Physics and Materials Science, Quy Nhon University
Quy Nhon, Binh Dinh, Vietnam
Uppalapati Gayatri
Department of Mechanical Engineeing, Acharya Nagarjuna University
Tenali, Andhrapradesh, India
Vesna Nikolic
Innovation Center of the Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy in Belgrade ltd.
Belgrade, Serbia
Yang Chen
Department of Materials, University of Oxford
Oxford, Oxfordshire, UK
Yanmao Dong
School of Chemistry, Biology and Materials Engineering, Suzhou University of Science and Technology
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Zhe Xu
Thayer School of Engineering, Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire, USA
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186