Peer Reviewers
Abdulla Rakhimov
Department of Physics, National University of Uzbekistan
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Angyang Yu
Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics
Dalian, Liaoning, China
Asaad Ismail
Medical Physics, Physics Department, Education College, Salahaddin University
Erbil, Iraqi Kurdistan, Iraq
Ashish Kochuparampil
Department of Physics, Saurashtra University
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
Babak Nasouri
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Department of Physics, University of Maroua Cameroon
Maroua, Cameroon
Bo-Xiao Zheng
Department of Chemistry, Princeton University
Princeton, New Jersey, USA
Professor Breno Segatto
Natural Science Department, Espírito Santo University
São Mateus, Espíritos Santo, Brazil
Chiehjen Yang
Department of Physics, George Washington University
Washington, USA
David Toneli
Department of Science and Technology, Federal University of Sao Paulo
Sao Jose Dos Campos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Deepshikha Shukla
Department of Mathmetics, Computer Science and Physics, Rockford University
Rockford, Illinois, USA
Dr. Vinay Kumar Shukla
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
El Amine Nebbat
Departement of Sciences of Matter, University of Alger 1
Algeirs, Algeria
Enpeng Du
Physics Department, Temple University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Harsh Mohan
P.G.Department of Applied Physics, Mukand Lal National College
Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, India
Hasnain Qaisrani
Department of Physics Gomal University
Dera Ismail khan, Khyber Pakhtoon Khwah, Pakistan
Hui Liu
Department of Mathematics and Physics, Hefei University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Huifeng Fu
College of Physics, Jilin University
Changchun, Jilin, China
Jiangtao Li
Institute of Fluid Physics, China Academy of Engineering Physics
Mianyang, Sichuan, China
Leandro De Oliveira
Department of Physics, Federal University of Viçosa
Viçosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Lihua Song
College of Science, North China University of Science and Technology
Tangshan, Hebei, China
Mahnaz Haseeb
Department of Physics, Islamabad Campus, COMSATS University Islamabad
Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Marcin Kucharczyk
The Henryk Niewodniczanski Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN
Krakow, Lesser Poland, Poland
Monika Gamza
Jeremiah Horrocks Institute, University of Central Lancashire
Preston, Lancashire, UK
Muhammad Ilyas
Institute of Physics and Electronics, Gomal University
Dera Ismail Khan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan
Muhammad Bhatti
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas, USA
Ndinya Boniface
Department of Physics, Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
Kakamega, Kakmega, Kenya
Niharika Singh
Physics Department, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Menlo Park, California, USA
Nilanjana Kumar
Theory Devision, Daha Institute of nuclear Physics, Kolkata (HBNI), India
Kolakata, West Bengal, India
Paweł Pęczkowski
Department of Physics, School of Exact Sciences, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University
Warsaw, Poland
Penglu Zhao
Department of Modern Physics, University of Science and Technology of China
Hefei, Anhui, China
Ravinder Goyal
Department of Physics and Astrophysics, University of Delhi
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Rifa El-Khozondar
Department of Physics, Al-Aqsa University
Gaza, Gaza Strip, Palestinian Territories
S. Danial Forghani
Physics Department, Eastern Mediterranean University
Famagusta, North Cyprus, Turkey
Saeedeh Khatibirad
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
Tehran, Iran
Sajjad Marri
Department of Physics, Isfahan University of Technology
Esfahan, Najaf Abad, Iran
Seyed Mohsen Etesami
Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences
Tehran, Iran
Professor Shuifa Shen
Frontier Division, Institute of Nuclear Energy Safety Technology, The Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hefei, Anhui, China
Sk Firoz Islam
Physics Department, Institute of Physics
Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
Suo Tang
Centre for Mathematical Sciences, University of Plymouth
Plymouth, Devon, UK
Thirupathaiah Setti
Department of Condensed Matter Physics and Materails Sciences, S. N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Uzi Even
School of Chemistry, Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv, Israel
Peer Reviewers Acknowledgment

Peer reviewers are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following reviewers who have taken part in the peer-review process for American Journal of Modern Physics.

Join as a Reviewer
Wei Kong
College of Science, Civil Aviation University of China
Tianjin, China
Wenpeng Wang
State Key Laboratory of High Field Laser Physics, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shanghai, China
Wenzhao Wei
Department of Physics, University of South Dakota
Vermillin, USA
Xiaoran Liu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, Rutgers University
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
Xingjun Wu
Department of Physics, Peking University
Beijing, China
Xinyi Zhang
School of Physics, Peking University
Beijing, China
Yahia Chergui
Electrical & Electronics Engineering Institute, Fundamental Teaching Department, University of M’hamed Bougara
Boumerdes, Algeria
Yaoli Wang
Department of Automation, Shanxi University
Taiyuan, Shanxi, China
Yousef Izadi
Department of Physics, Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas, USA
Zhang Yue
Department of Physics, Hunan Normal University
Changsha, Hunan, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186