Home / Journals / Physics / Engineering Physics / Editorial Board
Editorial Board
National Center for Power Generation Technology, Energy & Water Research Institute
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ashwini Kumar
Department of Physics, Southeast University
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Ashwini Kumar
Department of Electronic Engineering, Luzhou Vocational and Technical College
Luzhou, Sichuan, China
Professor Dr Ghanshyam
Department of Physics, BIT Sindri, Dhanbad, Department of Higher, Technical Education & Skill Development, Government of Jharkhand
Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India
Professor Kumar Irayya Maddani
Department of Physics, SDM College of Engineering and Technology
Dharwad, KArnataka, India
Mingxuan Yang
School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Beijing, China
Impact Research Laboratory, Iran University of Science and Technology
Tehran, Iran
Muhammad Sheraz Khan
School of Physics, Beijing Institute of Technology
Haiden, Bejing, China
Naglaa Fathy Abd Elfatah
Department of Physics, University of Hail
Hail, Saudi Arabia
Wei Huang
The Department of High Power Gas Laser Technology, Institute of Electronics Chinese Academy of Scences
Beijing, China
Zhengwei Wu
Department of Science, Hefei Institute for Public Safety Research, Tsinghua University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Science Publishing Group
1 Rockefeller Plaza,
10th and 11th Floors,
New York, NY 10020
Tel: (001)347-983-5186